The Right Mindset

I know there is some negativity going towards Arnold Schwarzenegger right now due to recent events, but I have to say he is still my hero. That man has the mind of a champion. He was once quoted, “When people say to me,’Maybe I’ll become something great.’ I say sit down, if you think this way you’re going to be a loser. There is no maybe. You have to get up and say I want to be a champion. I’ll do whatever it takes, any amount of hours. Whatever it takes, I WILL DO!”

I don’t know if you know this, but your physical appearance is a direct manifestation of how you view yourself mentally. My mission to you is to view yourself as a champion! How do we do this? Believe! Any action, backed by belief, will result in something astonishing!

When it’s 5am and you have to get to the gym for morning cardio because you are on a weight loss plan, it’s belief that will get you there. If you believe in yourself to be a morning person, then you are a morning person.

Reality is what you make it, this is a FACT! If you want something that seems to be unattainable, tell reality to take a hike and start believing!!

Leave a comment